UA-71913188-1
Waldwipfelweg

Opening ours

We are open throughout the year and will always be delighted when you visit. The Waldwipfelweg at Maibrunn is for the whole family. It is easily accessible for prams, wheelchairs and walking frames. Dogs are very welcome as well. And now let‘s start on the walkway high above the tree tops, the nature experience walk, the house upside down, the caves for the senses and the path of optical illusions. Enjoy the view from the viewing platform or from the cozy „Woidwipfehäusl“-Restaurant while savouring our delicious cake and coffee. In bad weather your children are invited to enjoy the indoor-playing-section on the first floor of the Woidwipfehäusl and let off some steam. At the romantic Christmas Market above the tree tops on the four weekends before Christmas and the Winter market after Christmas the walkway changes into an ocean of sparkling lights – a real winter wonderland. We are welcome, too! Free parking space (buses and cars)

Important information

Access to the Woidwipfehäusl-Restaurant, the romantic Christmas Market and the Winter Market only for visitors of the Waldwipfelweg.

The Waldwipfelweg is open the whole year round

April to October

9 am – 7 pm

November to March 

9 am – 4 pm

Christmas Market on the four weekends during the

advent season

Fridays

3 pm – 8 pm

Saturdays / Sundays

12 am (noon) – 8 pm

Winter Markt 27.12 - 30.12.2017

daily

12 am – 6 pm

© Waldwipfelweg
© Waldwipfelweg 2016 Waldwipfelweg

Opening ours

We are open throughout the year and will always be delighted when you visit. The Waldwipfelweg at Maibrunn is for the whole family. It is easily accessible for prams, wheelchairs and walking frames. Dogs are very welcome as well. And now let‘s start on the walkway high above the tree tops, the nature experience walk, the house upside down, the caves for the senses and the path of optical illusions. Enjoy the view from the viewing platform or from the cozy „Woidwipfehäusl“-Restaurant while savouring our delicious cake and coffee. In bad weather your children are invited to enjoy the indoor-playing-section on the first floor of the Woidwipfehäusl and let off some steam. At the romantic Christmas Market above the tree tops on the four weekends before Christmas and the Winter market after Christmas the walkway changes into an ocean of sparkling lights – a real winter wonderland. We are welcome, too! Free parking space (buses and cars)

Important information

Access to the Woidwipfehäusl-Restaurant, the romantic Christmas Market and the Winter Market only for visitors of the Waldwipfelweg.

The Waldwipfelweg is open the whole year round

April to October

9 am – 7 pm

November to March 

9 am – 4 pm

Christmas Market on the four weekends during

the advent season

Fridays

3 pm – 8 pm

Saturdays / Sundays

12 am (noon) – 8 pm

Winter Markt 27.12 - 30.12.2017

daily

12 am – 6 pm

© Waldwipfelweg 2015 Waldwipfelweg

Opening ours

We are open throughout the year and will always be delighted when you visit. The Waldwipfelweg at Maibrunn is for the whole family. It is easily accessible for prams, wheelchairs and walking frames. Dogs are very welcome as well. And now let‘s start on the walkway high above the tree tops, the nature experience walk, the house upside down, the caves for the senses and the path of optical illusions. Enjoy the view from the viewing platform or from the cozy „Woidwipfehäusl“-Restaurant while savouring our delicious cake and coffee. In bad weather your children are invited to enjoy the indoor-playing-section on the first floor of the Woidwipfehäusl and let off some steam. At the romantic Christmas Market above the tree tops on the four weekends before Christmas and the Winter market after Christmas the walkway changes into an ocean of sparkling lights – a real winter wonderland. We are welcome, too! Free parking space (buses and cars)

Important information

Access to the Woidwipfehäusl-Restaurant, the romantic Christmas Market and the Winter Market only for visitors of the Waldwipfelweg.

The Waldwipfelweg is open the

whole year round

April to October

9 am – 7 pm

November to March 

9 am – 4 pm

Christmas Market on the four

weekends during the advent season

Fridays

3 pm – 8 pm

Saturdays / Sundays

12 am

(noon) – 8 pm

Winter Markt 27.12 - 30.12.2017

daily

12 am – 6 pm

UA-71913188-1
Waldwipfelweg

Öffnungszeiten

Wir haben für Sie ganzjährig geöffnet und freuen uns immer auf Ihren Besuch. Der Waldwipfelweg in Maibrunn bei Sankt Englmar ist für die ganze Familie. Sie können den Weg barrierefrei befahren, somit für Kinderwagen, Rollator und Rollstuhlfahrer bestens geeignet. Auch Hunde sind bei uns herzlich Willkommen. Und nun auf geht’s zum Waldwipfelweg mit seinem Naturerlebnispfad, dem Haus am Kopf, seinen Sinneshöhlen und dem Pfad der optischen Täuschungen. Genießen Sie den Ausblick auf der Aussichtsplattform oder vom gemütlichen Woidwipfehäusl bei einem leckeren Kuchen mit Kaffee. Bei schlechtem Wetter können Kinder gerne unsere Spielelandschaft im Obergeschoss des Woidwipfehäusls nutzen und sich austoben. Beim “Romantischen Weihnachtsmarkt über den Baumwipfeln” an den vier Adventswochenenden und beim Wintermarkt verwandelt sich der Waldwipfelweg in ein Meer aus glitzernden Lichtern - ein echter “Winter-Wunder- Wald”

Wichtige Informationen

Der Eintritt zum Woidwipfehäusl, romantischen Weihnachtsmarkt oder  Wintermarkt ist nur für Waldwipfelweg Besucher möglich.

Der Waldwipfelweg ist für Sie ganzjährig geöffnet.

April bis Oktober

09:00 - 19:00 Uhr

November bis März

09:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Christkindlmarkt an den 4 Adventswochenenden

Freitags

 

15:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Samstag / Sonntag 

12:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Wintermarkt 27.12 - 30.12.

Täglich

12:00 - 18:00 Uhr

© Waldwipfelweg
© Waldwipfelweg 2016 Waldwipfelweg

Öffnungszeiten

Wir haben für Sie ganzjährig geöffnet und freuen uns immer auf Ihren Besuch. Der Waldwipfelweg in Maibrunn bei Sankt Englmar ist für die ganze Familie. Sie können den Weg barrierefrei befahren, somit für Kinderwagen, Rollator und Rollstuhlfahrer bestens geeignet. Auch Hunde sind bei uns herzlich Willkommen. Und nun auf geht’s zum Waldwipfelweg mit seinem Naturerlebnispfad, dem Haus am Kopf, seinen Sinneshöhlen und dem Pfad der optischen Täuschungen. Genießen Sie den Ausblick auf der Aussichtsplattform oder vom gemütlichen Woidwipfehäusl bei einem leckeren Kuchen mit Kaffee. Bei schlechtem Wetter können Kinder gerne unsere Spielelandschaft im Obergeschoss des Woidwipfehäusls nutzen und sich austoben. Beim “Romantischen Weihnachtsmarkt über den Baumwipfeln” an den vier Adventswochenenden und beim Wintermarkt verwandelt sich der Waldwipfelweg in ein Meer aus glitzernden Lichtern - ein echter “Winter-Wunder- Wald”

Wichtige Informationen

Der Eintritt zum Woidwipfehäusl, romantischen Weihnachtsmarkt oder Wintermarkt ist nur für  Waldwipfelweg Besucher möglich.

Der Waldwipfelweg ist für Sie ganzjährig 

geöffnet.

April bis Oktober

09:00 - 19:00 Uhr

November bis März

09:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Christkindlmarkt an den 4 Adventswochenenden

Freitags

 

15:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Samstag / Sonntag 

12:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Wintermarkt 27.12 - 30.12.

Täglich

12:00 - 18:00 Uhr

© Waldwipfelweg 2015 Waldwipfelweg

Öffnungszeiten

Wir haben für Sie ganzjährig geöffnet und freuen uns immer auf Ihren Besuch. Der Waldwipfelweg in Maibrunn bei Sankt Englmar ist für die ganze Familie. Sie können den Weg barrierefrei befahren, somit für Kinderwagen, Rollator und Rollstuhlfahrer bestens geeignet. Auch Hunde sind bei uns herzlich Willkommen. Und nun auf geht’s zum Waldwipfelweg mit seinem Naturerlebnispfad, dem Haus am Kopf, seinen Sinneshöhlen und dem Pfad der optischen Täuschungen. Genießen Sie den Ausblick auf der Aussichtsplattform oder vom gemütlichen Woidwipfehäusl bei einem leckeren Kuchen mit Kaffee. Bei schlechtem Wetter können Kinder gerne unsere Spielelandschaft im Obergeschoss des Woidwipfehäusls nutzen und sich austoben. Beim “Romantischen Weihnachtsmarkt über den Baumwipfeln” an den vier Adventswochenenden und beim Wintermarkt verwandelt sich der Waldwipfelweg in ein Meer aus glitzernden Lichtern - ein echter “Winter- Wunder-Wald”

Wichtige Informationen

Der Eintritt zum Woidwipfehäusl, romantischen Weihnachtsmarkt oder  Wintermarkt ist nur für Waldwipfelweg Besucher möglich.

Der Waldwipfelweg ist für Sie

ganzjährig geöffnet.

April bis Oktober

09:00 - 19:00 Uhr

November bis März

09:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Christkindlmarkt an den 4

Adventswochenenden

Freitags

 

15:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Samstag / Sonntag 

12:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Wintermarkt 27.12 - 30.12.

Täglich

12:00 - 18:00 Uhr